The Complete Rankin/Bass Christmas Collection w/SLIP

Type: New Blu-Ray

Five-disc set Includes "Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer," "Cricket on the Hearth," "The Little Drummer Boy," "Frosty the Snowman," "Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town," "'Twas the Night Before Christmas," "The Year Without a Santa Claus," "The First Christmas," "Frosty's Winter Wonderland," "Rudolph's Shiny New Year," "The Little Drummer Boy: Book II," "Nestor, The Long-Eared Christmas Donkey," "The Stingiest Man in Town," "Rudolph and Frosty: Christmas in July," "Jack Frost," "Pinocchio's Christmas," "The Leprechaun's Christmas Gold," and "The Life and Adventures of Santa Claus."