Friday the 13th Part V: A New Beginning (OST Vinyl)

Type: Music

Waxwork Records is beyond thrilled to announce FRIDAY THE 13TH PART V: A NEW BEGINNING Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Harry Manfredini. For the fifth soundtrack installment of the beloved slasher-horror franchise, the Friday The 13th crew reeled back in composer Harry Manfredini to score “A NEW BEGINNING” in 1985. Waxwork collaborated closely with composer Manfredini to release the complete and re-mastered original soundtrack which spans two 180 gram “Imposter Jason” splatter vinyl records. Diehard horror fans, campers, and promiscuous summer camp counselors alike will appreciate this classic soundtrack featuring massive orchestral cues, giant stabs, and the classic “Ki, Ki, Ki… Ma, Ma, Ma” chant throughout!

The new double LP soundtrack album features lavish artwork by Matt Ryan Tobin, deluxe packaging, old-style tip on gatefold jackets, 180 gram colored vinyl, and more!

  • The Complete 1985 Soundtrack
  • Re-Mastered for Vinyl
  • Double LP “Imposter Jason & Crystal Lake” Tri-Color Split w/ Splatter Colored Vinyl
  • Deluxe Packaging
  • Art by Matt Ryan Tobin

Side A

  1. Graveyard
  2. Main Titles
  3. Tommy Alone
  4. Tommy Scares Reggie / Tommy Watches
  5. Vic Chops / Roy Reacts
  6. Peter In The Woods
  7. Flare

Side B

  1. Vinnie’s Front Seat / Jason In The Mirror
  2. Tommy and Mask / Lana In The Diner
  3. Billy’s Head
  4. Tommy At The Window
  5. Eyes
  6. Drive To Demon’s / Tommy Meets Jr. / Anita and Demon
  7. Junior’s Head / Jake’s Head
  8. Robin Covers Reggie
  9. Robin and Jake
  10. Bodies

Side C

  1. Pam And Reggie Meet Jason
  2. Reggie Is Caught / Pam Attacks
  3. Pam And Jason

Side D

  1. Tommy’s Dream
  2. Jason’s Final Visit
  3. The Window / Tommy At Door / End Titles
  4. Heavy Metal
  5. Punk Funk