Midnight Son

Type: New Blu-Ray

A love affair between a reclusive young man and a bar tender meets a tragic end when he becomes a suspect in a series of horrific murders.

MIDNIGHT SON is the story of Jacob, a young man confined to a life of isolation, due to a rare skin disorder that prevents him from being exposed to sunlight. His world opens up when he meets Mary, a local bartender, and falls in love. Tragically, Jacob's actions become increasingly bizarre as he struggles to cope with the effects of his worsening condition. Forced by the disease to drink human blood for sustenance, he must control his increasingly violent tendencies as local law enforcement narrow their focus on him as a suspect in a series of grisly murders

Track Listing

Disc 1:
  • Kays Al-Atrakchi - Opening
  • Kays Al-Atrakchi - 43 1/2 State Street
  • Kays Al-Atrakchi - What's Your Name
  • Kays Al-Atrakchi - Hunger
  • Kays Al-Atrakchi - Sunsets And Nosebleeds
  • Kays Al-Atrakchi - The Hunt
  • Kays Al-Atrakchi - Mary And Jacob
  • Kays Al-Atrakchi - The Score
  • Kays Al-Atrakchi - A Bad Deal
  • Kays Al-Atrakchi - Jacob And Mary
  • Kays Al-Atrakchi - Falling Apart
  • Kays Al-Atrakchi - Death And Rebirth
  • Kays Al-Atrakchi - Jacob's Path
  • Kays Al-Atrakchi - Freeway Philosopher
  • Kays Al-Atrakchi - A Full Circle
  • Kays Al-Atrakchi - End Credits
  • Arcana - The Cavern
  • Auditory Sculpture - Urban Tales
  • Andie Francoeur - Rituals
  • Pharm 13 - Crystalines

Bonus Materials

  • Interviews With Cast + Crew
  • Deleted Scenes
  • Directors Commentary
  • Trailer
  • Teaser
  • Music Soundtrack