Guided By Voices - Watch Me Jumpstart VHS

Type: VHS

Track List:

1. The Original "Watch Me Jumpstart" documentary by Banks Tarver
2. The original live footage that followed "Watch Me Jumpstart" (1994-1997)
3. "Beautiful Plastic" 8-minute film by Banks Tarver, 2003
4. I Am A Scientist (Music Video courtesy of Scat Records)
5. Auditorium/Motor Away
6. My Valuable Hunting Knife
7. The Official Ironmen Rally Song
8. Bulldog Skin
9. Glad Girls (courtesy of TVT Records)
10. My Kind of Soldier
11. Echos Myron (Live at Warsaw, June 2002)
12. Tight Globes
13. Cut-Out Witch