The Hammer Horror Series (Universal) DVD USED

Type: Used Movies

Wear on outer slip

The franchise collection: eight movies on two double sided discs


“The Brides of Dracula” premiered 7 July 1960 in the UK

“The Curse of the Werewolf” premiered 1 May 1961 in the UK

“The Phantom of the Opera” premiered 25 June 1962 in the UK

“Paranoiac” premiered 10 May 1963 in West Germany

“The Kiss of the Vampire” premiered 11 September 1963 in the USA

“Nightmare” premiered 28 February 1964 in West Germany

“The Evil of Frankenstein” premiered 8 May 1964 in the USA